

Affiliated to the University of Mumbai

## **STUDENT COUNCIL FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Capacity in which representing the Committee
1	Ms. Tanushka Acharekar	President
2	Mr. Pranav Shetty	Vice-President
3	Mr. Soham Nagwekar	General Secretary
4	Ms. Riya D'Souza	Lady Representative
5	Mr. Vighanesh Sushvilkar	SC/ST Representative

onrad Dsouza Principal



Mr. Selvyn Rodrigues Associate Professor Election Officer